National Youth Theatre's A Midsummer Night's Dream

National Youth Theatre's A Midsummer Night's Dream

w

Dates & Times

December 2019
b
  • Friday 06 December 2019 - 13:00
    MATINEE ONLY
  • Monday 09 December 2019 - 19:00
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019 - 13:00
    MATINEE ONLY
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 - 13:00
    MATINEE ONLY
  • Friday 13 December 2019 - 13:00
    MATINEE ONLY
  • Monday 16 December 2019 - 19:00
January 2020
b
  • Monday 13 January 2020 - 19:00
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 - 13:00
    MATINEE ONLY
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 - 13:00
    MATINEE ONLY
  • Friday 17 January 2020 - 13:00
    MATINEE ONLY
This website utilises 'cookies' and by using this site you agree to our use of cookies as outlined in our Privacy and Cookies Policy below. You will only see this notice the first time you enter the site from any particular computer. x Understood